Apple iPhone

Okay so I have little bit of an Apple theme going on here… It’s just because Apple has some of the coolest and newest toys out there…

So the Apple iPhone is set to be released on June 11, 2007… It’s so cool but do you really need it?? It has everything in one but what do you do with all of your old stuff???

Well of course you want it but you probably don’t need it… The Apple iPhone will include everything in one (Apple iPod, Palm Pilot, Internet Access, and more)… However the Apple iPhone is the 1st of its kind… I don’t think I would want to take that risk, it could break, not work right and even stop working…What you should do with your old stuff if you do get the Apple iPhone is… Donate it to someone who can’t afford to get a cool cell phone, iPod, or Palm Pilot… or sell it on eBay and make back some of that cash you had to put out for the Apple iPhone ($600)…

Well overall I think the iPhone is going to be sweet but I won’t be rushing to Cingular to get one… I have a Treo 650 and I think it works great for what I need plus I like my cell phone plan with Sprint…

Leave a Reply

