Windows Vista

So I been wanting to update to Windows Vista but I am so torn… Do I want to mess with the constant updates everyday? Do I want to risk my computer not working?

Over the past couple of months, I began to investigate this for myself and the office… During my investigation I was told “Don’t do it for your primary computers…” Then I thought to myself what computer is not a primary computer? Well everyone needs their computer on a daily basis, don’t you?

Here’s some ups to Vista:
– New OS
– More secure
– Cool new aero-look

Here’s some downs to Vista:
– Still new
– Lots of bugs
– Possible failures

In the end, it’s up to YOU… I think I will upgrade sometime this fall… That gives Vista time to update and get the bugs out…

Leave a Reply

