Surf’s Up – Is Two Thumbs Down…

I went and saw Surf’s Up with my two lil bros last night… The movie was so bad I actually fell asleep for a couple of minutes… Then one of my brother woke me up… The movie did have a nice storyline but it didn’t carry me…

Some ups:
1. It had some adult funny humor that we got to laugh at…
2. The characters were interesting…
3. The animation was cool…
4. The kids liked it…

Some downs:
1. Storyline didn’t impress me…
2. I hated the “documentary” feel of the movie…

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars…

Let me know what you think if go and see the movie…

Leave a Reply

