The Last Mimzy – The last time I watch a movie like this…

It was described to be like a modern day E.T. and I think they achieved that goal but E.T. is still way better… The movie revolves around these two kids who find Mimzy and some other gadgets on the beach one day… These two kids are very gifted and were chosen by Mimzy to get him back to his time…

You can read more about it here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Last_Mimzy….

This movie was very interesting… It had its ups and downs but man I was overall kind of bored with it… I was watching it with my nephews and niece, they even got bored with it… We did watch the entire movie and it did have some good parts… 

The Last Mimzy gets 3 out of 5 stars in my book…

Rent the movie and let me know what you think…

I would be suprised to hear some outstanding reviews on this movie…

Leave a Reply

