A morning review on my notes from Leadership Summit…

 

I woke up this morning and I have been thinking about yesterday’s sessions… I am very excited about getting to see the rest of Marcus Buckingham’s session this morning…

I am feeling more and more than God is preparing me for a renewed vision for my media and technology team… I look forward to working in the “Team Approach” on this vision very soon…

I also think I am going to get some of this “Go” books and get my Senior Leadership team to read it with me… I wanted to read this book earlier this summer but I like to read with others so I have people to discuss it with…

Let me know some of your next morning thoughts on the summit so far…

Leave a Reply

