Willow Creek Leadership Summit – Day 1 – Wrap Up

I really like all the speakers today… I already blogged about the two I really liked…

The other two speakers did a great job as well…

Carly Fiorina has a great story and had a great interview with Bill Hybels…

Then Floyd Flake brought us some great information and delivered a great speech…

I did however miss one thing… The amount of praise and worship seemed to be a lot less than normal… We only did 1 real praise and worship song… I really really like Willow Creek’s Praise Team and hope that tomorrow and Saturday will have more praise and worship…

I did on the other hand really enjoy the multimedias this year… Every year Willow Creek produces great videos and they just seem to get better and better…

I look forward to the rest of the conference… I will blog more tomorrow…

2 Responses

  1. What were the medias?

  2. History of the Church “Fast Forward”; Purnell School (Marcus Buckingham); Homeless Karaoke (Floyd Flake)

Leave a Reply

