High School Musical 2

Okay so it’s the premiere night of High School Musical 2…

Our church hosted a premiere party we had about 50 people there… It was really fun… The movie is still on, actually it just started… Just figured I would post during a commercial…

So far all the music has been really good… I do also have to give Disney some props on the Marketing side… I haven’t watched a single show on Disney without hearing about the premiere of High School Musical 2… They have been promoting this premiere all summer long… I am very suprised to not see more people at the event…

It was really cool to have the High School Musical Cast do the premiere viewing with us on the Disney Channel… They showed us a lot of behind-the-scenes stuff… I liked hearing all the inside stories…

I also wanted to mention that I think the Zac Efron Rolling Stone cover is very inappropriate for a Disney Character… I do however understand he doesn’t want to box himself into Disney movies or musicals but he could have do it a different way… Just my personal opinion…

Let me know what you think about the movie and the Rolling Stone cover…

Okay High School Musical just ended… It was actually quite a good movie… You should definately watch it… In the mean time I am going home and to bed…

4 Responses

  1. Well, it is Rolling Stone.

  2. I think there is nothing wrong with him on the cover of Rolling Stone. He’s an actor he shouldn’t be nailed into Disney Movies, he needs to expand his horizons. And also; no parent would buy their 10 yr old a rolling stone magazine, so therefore, I don’t see why it’s such a big deal. Way to go Zac!

  3. Ok I hear all of you… No 10 year old should be looking at that… That’s all I was saying… I just think that some parents will end up buying for their kids… I do however understand that Zac Efron doesn’t want to box himself in… So I do think he needs to expand his horizons…

Leave a Reply

