Celebrate along the way… THANK YOU!!!

When I first designed this website, it was just for me. I never really thought it would be so popular. I don’t want to brag but WOW!!! I do think God has truly worked through me and this website. I could never imagine to have over 5000 hits on my blog in just a matter of months.

Blog Stats

Total Views: 5,185

Best Day Ever: 279

Views today: 85

Totals

Posts: 138

Comments: 46

Tags: 50

I have to say it has been cool to be the number one hit on Google for a number of different subjects. I appreciate Google for checking my site out too. 

So today I wanted to say THANK YOU for reading my blog. I really do appreciate those who take the time to check it out. I will post some media related topics later today.

Just wanted to say THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

