The Bourne Ultimatum – 4 out of 5 stars!!!

I went and saw The Bourne Ultimatum last night with some friends… I thought this movie was really good…

“Bourne dodges new, superior assassins as he searches for his unknown past while a government agent tries to track him down. “

Click here for the rest: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0440963/

Last night when we were deciding on the movies… I kept saying I want an action movie… We were also looking at Superbad but I just don’t think I could stand to watch that and pay $9/ticket…

I never thought I could see Matt Damon as a secret agent but he does a really good job…

I give this movie 4 out of 5 stars…

It’s a great action film and kept my attention the whole time… I don’t think there was a single moment when I even closed my eyes… I was very tired last night after a full day of work and school…

Let me know what you think about this movie or any movie you saw this weekend…

Leave a Reply

