Trevor + WordPress = COMPLETE CONFUSION!!!

So my friend Trevor is trying to move to WordPress.org… He’s completely confused… So…

TREVOR + WORPRESS = COMPLETE CONFUSION!!!

He asked for my help and I have been helping him out but the truth of the matter is WordPress.org is confusing… I setup the Pastors blogs and High Impact Living a long time ago but I can’t remember how I did it all… I think he has lost it trying to get this WordPress Blog setup…

Anyways just wanted to blog something today…

Leave a Reply

