It’s OFFICIAL!!!

Well Pastor Rick announced yesterday and we are doing it… Glen Allen Community Church is now Richmond Community Church… So that’s Richmond Community Church – Glen Allen and Richmond Community Church – Midlothian… We have 3-4 more campuses in the works over the next 6-8 years (estimate) so the name would continue on…

RCC Logo

I am very excited about this… I think it better positions the church as a regional church…

Check out the new web address to www.rcc-impact.com… We are currently working on a new website…

One Response

  1. This is funny, we must have been blogging almost at the same time about this subjuct. Because I checked your website once and their was no graphic and then I checked it again and their was a graphic, which is what I was hoping for. I am using that graphic, I hoped you don’t mind?

Leave a Reply

