“Going All The Way” – Craig Groeschel

Okay so I heard about this book a while ago… Craig is finally getting this book on the market for sell…

I have been watching LifeChurch.tv for about 2 years… I really enjoy what they do over there and I love how they give everything away for FREE…

I am really excited about getting to read this book…

I hope to be getting it in a couple of weeks…

Get it here: http://www.amazon.com/Going-All-Way-Preparing-Marriage/dp/1590529383/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/002-0155480-5621642?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1193073910&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

