Update on my car wreck…

Well it’s been almost 48 hours since my car wreck and here’s what I got to update:

  • Estimated damage total is almost $5000 (Thank God for insurance, $250 deductible)
  • 10-12 business days after they receive the parts for my car to get repaired
  • Doctor visit yesterday and I am waiting on the reslts of my x-rays
  • Still is quite a pit of pain (Chest and back both achy)

Well that’s all for now… I am praying this will end soon because it has been quite an exhausting process…

4 Responses

  1. Be happy that you have USAA. A 16 year old test driving his first car smashed into mine and he insisted to me and the police that his insurance was Anthem…. USAA took care of everything during the month it took for his parents to give up their insurance information.

  2. […] Update on my car wreck… source […]

  3. […] Update on my car wreck… source […]

  4. […] Update on my car wreck… source […]

Leave a Reply

