Celebrity Apprentice and IOWA Caucuses

So I was watching TV on Thursday Night, it was the debut of “The Celebrity Apprentice”.

I think I am definately going to watch this show this season… It was really cool to see the celebrities using their contacts for CHARITY!!! I was not happy to see “Tiffany Fallon” go because she has a huge asset that could have be useful in the future, Hugh Heffner… I think that Omarosa should have gone… She just did not lead the team well… Who really tells celebrities not to use the celebrity and bring in the money???

Anyways while I watching that the IOWA Caucuses results were coming in…

Looks like Huckabee got the Republican Bid and Obama got the Democratic Bid…

That was kinda unexpected… Atleast with Huckabee everyone thought that Romney had it tied up…

Well I guess we are officially in the CAMPAIGN FOR THE WHITE HOUSE 2008…

Leave a Reply

