A another day another day…

Today has been a little wild…

I went to my chiropractor… It looks like it’s going to take about 9 times to get the alignment to stick then rehab (every once in a while) appointments… Please pray for my back to pain to go away and for these alignments to stick so the pain will be gone…

I finally finished up all the paperwork on my Honda Accord… I finally have the title, registration, and tags put in my name… Please pray that the Judge in a couple of weeks will let me off on my tickets…

Everything else is a pretty normal day…

We have a Leaders Prayer Meeting tonight and I have work…

Thanks for checking in on my blog today…

Leave a Reply

