I’m back!

Dear Blogging World,

I have decided to return to the blogging scene. I took some time off due to a crazy busy school, work, and church schedule this past fall/winter. It’s still crazy busy but I feel the need to blog.

So what I have done…
I began shooting video for HighImpactChurch.tv – The Internet Campus I direct/run/lead.
I ran a huge community changing group last semester, Front Porch Partners, class project but really did work
I have been trying to get a company of the ground, 804 Media Works (E-mail me if you need any video work done)
I worked on some contracts for Amazon.com for HighImpactLiving.com, successful!

There’s a ton more but I will get to that later.

So here’s what I got going now…
Virginia Commonwealth University – Student – Last official semester
HighImpactChurch.tv – Campus Director – Great Internet Campus Services for the World
Richmond Community Church – Technology Director – Great Live Services in Richmond, VA
HighImpactLiving.com – Business Director – Life relevant messages from Rick McDaniel

I hope you will continue check back soon as I will be trying to blog every couple of days as possible.

Sincerely,
Anthony

Leave a Reply

